Holmbridge Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2016Denby Grange BHome2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 07 May 2016Horbury Bridge BHome2pmLeague Won 17Pts
Sat 14 May 2016Flockton BHome2pmCup Won
Sat 21 May 2016Higham BAway2pmLeague Abandoned 20Pts
Sat 28 May 2016CALDER GROVE BHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2016Flockton BAway2pmLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2016Leymoor BHome2pmLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2016Nortonthorpe BAway2pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2016Horbury Bridge BAway2pmLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2016Flockton BHome2pmLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2016Nortonthorpe BAway2pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2016Denby Grange BAway2pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2016Horbury Bridge BAway2pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2016Higham BHome2pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2016CALDER GROVE BAway2pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2016Flockton BAway2pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2016Leymoor BAway2pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2016Nortonthorpe BHome2pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2016CALDER GROVE BAway2pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2016Leymoor BHome1pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2016Higham BHome1pmLeague
Sun 18 Sep 2016Denby Grange BAway1pmLeague