Holmbridge Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2014 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 26 Apr 2014Flockton Home2pmLeague
Sat 03 May 2014Upper HoptonHome2pmLeague
Sat 17 May 2014SilkstoneAway2pmLeague
Sat 24 May 2014CrigglestoneHome2pmLeague
Sat 31 May 2014Crossbank MethsAway2pmLeague
Sun 01 Jun 2014Old AlmondburiansAway2pmCup
Sat 07 Jun 2014BirchencliffeHome2pmLeague
Sat 14 Jun 2014Bradley & ColneAway2pmLeague
Sat 21 Jun 2014Heck & CarlHome2pmLeague
Sat 28 Jun 2014GREEN MOORAway2pmLeague
Sat 12 Jul 2014Flockton Away2pmLeague
Sat 19 Jul 2014Upper HoptonAway2pmLeague
Sat 26 Jul 2014SilkstoneHome2pmLeague
Sat 02 Aug 2014CrigglestoneAway2pmLeague
Sat 09 Aug 2014Crossbank MethsHome2pmLeague
Sat 16 Aug 2014BirchencliffeAway2pmLeague
Sat 23 Aug 2014Bradley & ColneHome2pmLeague
Sat 30 Aug 2014Heck & CarlAway2pmLeague
Sat 06 Sep 2014GREEN MOORHome2pmLeague