Holmbridge Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2015CALDER GROVE AAway2pmLeague Won 15Pts
Sat 25 Apr 2015Edgerton & Dalton BHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 May 2015Netherton BAway2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 09 May 2015Denby Grange BAway2pmCup Won Next
Sat 16 May 2015Flockton AHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 23 May 2015Birchencliffe AAway2pmLeague Lost 4Pts
Sat 30 May 2015Old Almondburians BHome2pmLeague Won 17Pts
Sat 06 Jun 2015Mount BAway2pmLeague Lost 7Pts
Sun 07 Jun 2015AlmondburiansHome2pmCup Won Next
Sat 13 Jun 2015Bradley & Colne BHome2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2015GREEN MOOR BAway2pmLeague Won 20Pts
Sat 27 Jun 2015Heckmondwike & Car BHome2pmLeague Won 18Pts
Sat 04 Jul 2015Horbury Bridge AAway2pmLeague Lost 6Pts
Sun 12 Jul 2015Mount BAway2pmCup Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jul 2015Edgerton & Dalton BAway2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jul 2015CALDER GROVE AHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jul 2015Netherton BHome2pmLeague Lost 3Pts
Sat 01 Aug 2015Flockton AAway2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 08 Aug 2015Birchencliffe AHome2pmLeague Lost 2Pts
Sat 15 Aug 2015Old Almondburians BAway2pmLeague Lost 1Pt
Sat 22 Aug 2015Mount BHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Aug 2015Bradley & Colne BAway2pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2015GREEN MOOR BHome2pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2015Heckmondwike & Car BAway2pmLeague
Sat 19 Sep 2015Horbury Bridge AHome2pmLeague