Holmbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2015Higham AHome2pmLeague Won 17pts
Sat 25 Apr 2015Netherton AAway2pmLeague Lost -2Pts
Sat 02 May 2015Denby Grange AHome2pmLeague Abandoned 5pts
Sat 16 May 2015Mount AAway2pmLeague Lost 5Pts
Sun 17 May 2015Leymoor AHome2pmCup Lost Out
Sat 23 May 2015GREEN MOOR AHome2pmLeague Lost 4Pts
Sat 30 May 2015Edgerton & Dalton AAway2pmLeague Lost 4Pts
Sat 06 Jun 2015Leymoor AHome2pmLeague Lost 6Pts
Sat 13 Jun 2015Old Almondburians AAway2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 20 Jun 2015Bradley & Colne AHome2pmLeague Won 17Pts
Sat 27 Jun 2015Heckmondwike & CarAway2pmLeague Lost 0Pts
Sat 04 Jul 2015Nortonthorpe AHome2pmLeague Won 20Pts
Sat 18 Jul 2015Netherton AHome2pmLeague Won 18Pts
Sun 19 Jul 2015Higham AAway2pmLeague Won 18Pts
Sat 25 Jul 2015Denby Grange AAway2pmLeague Lost 5Pts
Sat 01 Aug 2015Mount AHome2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 08 Aug 2015GREEN MOOR AAway2pmLeague Lost 2Pts
Sat 15 Aug 2015Edgerton & Dalton AHome2pmLeague Lost 4Pts
Sat 22 Aug 2015Leymoor AAway2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 29 Aug 2015Old Almondburians AHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 05 Sep 2015Bradley & Colne AAway2pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2015Heckmondwike & CarHome2pmLeague
Sat 19 Sep 2015Nortonthorpe AAway2pmLeague