Holmbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2015 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2015Higham AHome2pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2015Netherton AAway2pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2015Denby Grange AHome2pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2015Leymoor AHome2pmCup
Sat 16 May 2015Mount AAway2pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2015GREEN MOOR AHome2pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2015Edgerton & Dalton AAway2pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2015Leymoor AHome2pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2015Old Almondburians AAway2pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2015Bradley & Colne AHome2pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2015Heckmondwike & CarAway2pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2015Nortonthorpe AHome2pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2015Netherton AHome2pmLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2015Higham AAway2pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2015Denby Grange AAway2pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2015Mount AHome2pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2015GREEN MOOR AAway2pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2015Edgerton & Dalton AHome2pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2015Leymoor AAway2pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2015Old Almondburians AHome2pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2015Bradley & Colne AAway2pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2015Heckmondwike & CarHome2pmLeague
Sat 19 Sep 2015Nortonthorpe AAway2pmLeague