Holmbridge Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2016Birchencliffe AHome2pmLeague Won 18 Pts
Sat 30 Apr 2016Denby Grange AAway2pmLeague Won 17Pts
Sat 07 May 2016Green Moor AAway2pmLeague Lost 1Pt
Sat 14 May 2016CALDER GROVE AAway2pmCup Won
Sat 21 May 2016Birchencliffe AHome2pmLeague Abandoned 5Pts
Sat 28 May 2016Almondburians AAway2pmLeague Lost 5Pts
Sat 04 Jun 2016Mount AHome2pmLeague Lost 2Pts
Sun 05 Jun 2016Almondburians AHome2pmCup Lost Out
Sat 11 Jun 2016Edgerton & Dalton AAway2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2016Leymoor AHome2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jun 2016Nortonthorpe AAway2pmLeague Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2016Bradley & Colne AHome2pmLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2016Denby Grange AHome2pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2016Green Moor AHome2pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2016Birchencliffe AAway2pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2016Almondburians AHome2pmLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2016Mount AAway2pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2016Edgerton & Dalton AHome2pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2016Leymoor AAway2pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2016Nortonthorpe AHome2pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2016Bradley & Colne AAway1pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2016Denby Grange AAway1pmLeague
Sun 18 Sep 2016Almondburians AHome1pmLeague